Canadian country music songstress, Jess Moskaluke, is adding her own flare to some Christmas classics with her holiday EP, A Small Town Christmas. The EP is made up of 9 songs - many of which feature other country stars! In a press release about the EP, Jess says, “Christmas is all about friends and family, so when I thought about making a Christmas record, I know I wanted as many friends on it as I could.”

The carefully selected Christmas tunes are all special to Jess, and she puts her unique spin on each one of them. This EP is sure to be your soundtrack as you decorate the tree, sip a festive cocktail or prep that turkey – and if you’re like us, you’ll definitely be hitting repeat, over and over!

In early 2019, Jess will head out on the road as part of The Journey Tour with Paul Brandt, High Valley and Hunter Brothers.

A Small Town Christmas – Jess Moskaluke (Track Listing)

  1. Little Drummer Boy
  2. Winter Wonderland
  3. Grown Up Christmas List
  4. Santa Baby (featuring Cassadee Pope)
  5. With Bells On (featuring Paul Brandt)
  6. Sleigh Ride
  7. Mary Did You Know (featuring Hunter Brothers)


  1. Thank God For Christmas
  2. O Holy Night (featuring The Lovelocks)


Follow Jess Moskaluke on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram!
Follow Complete Country on FacebookTwitter and Instagram